Taipei Taitra - List of TAITRA overseas offices
List of TAITRA overseas offices

-- total 64 offices --
Print
ASIA  | MID-EAST  | EUROPE  | AFRICA  | N-AMERICA  | C-AMERICA  | S-AMERICA  | OCEANIA
ASIA

Country Index   B | H | I | J | K | M | P | R | S | T | V

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Dhaka
Contact Person Danny Yang
Country Bangladesh
Tel. 880 - 2 - 9840704 Fax 880 - 2 - 9840706
E-mail dhaka@taitra.org.tw
Address 12-B, Navana Tower, 45 Gulshan Avenue Gulshan 1,   Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh  

Unit Name Taipei Trade Centre Hong Kong
Contact Person Stephen I.C. WU
Country Hong Kong
Tel. 852 - 28243211 Fax 852 - 28240900
E-mail hongkong@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite 1502, 15 Fl., Central Plaza,   18 Harbour Rd., Wanchai, Hong Kong  

Unit Name Taipei World Trade Center, Chennai
Contact Person Dave Tsai
Country India
Tel. 91 - 44 - 30063616 Fax 91 - 44 - 30063627
E-mail chennai@taitra.org.tw
Address Challam Tower, 3rd Fl., No. 113, Dr. Radhakrishnan Road,   Mylapore, Chennai-600 004, Tamil Nadu, India  

Unit Name TAIPEI WORLD TRADE CENTER LIAISON OFFICE IN MUMBAI
Contact Person Mr. Michael Lin
Country India
Tel. 91 - 22 - 22163074 Fax 91 - 22 - 22163078
E-mail mumbai@taitra.org.tw
Address CENTER 1, 11TH FLOOR, UNIT NO. 8,   WORLD TRADE CENTER, CUFFE PARADE,   MUMBAI - 400 005, INDIA

Unit Name TAIPEI WORLD TRADE CENTER LIAISON OFFICE in Kolkata
Contact Person George Lin
Country India
Tel. 91 - 33 - 40042796 Fax 91 - 33 - 40042798
E-mail kolkata@taitra.org.tw
Address Ground Floor, C Block, Apeejay House,15,   Park Street,Kolkata-700016,   West Bengal, India

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Jakarta
Contact Person Danny J.S. Liao
Country Indonesia
Tel. 62 - 21 - 5741102 Fax 62 - 21 - 5741082
E-mail jakarta@taitra.org.tw
Address Wisma G.K.B.I., 17th floor, Suite 1717,   Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 28, Jakarta 10210, Indonesia  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Fukuoka
Contact Person Hui-Chuan Lo
Country Japan
Tel. 81 - 92 - 4727461 Fax 81 - 92 - 4727463
E-mail fukuoka@taitra.org.tw
Address 〒812-0011 福岡市博多区博多駅前2-9-28 福岡商工会議所ビル7F    7F, 2-9-28, Hakataekimae, Hakata-ku , Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 812-0011, Japan  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Osaka
Contact Person Stephen Lin
Country Japan
Tel. 81 - 6 - 66149700 Fax 81 - 6 - 66149705
E-mail osaka@taitra.org.tw
Address 520 ATC O's N Bldg., 2-1-10, Nanko-Kita, Suminoe-Ku, Osaka 559-0034   559-0034 大阪府大阪市住之江區南港北2-1-10 ATCビル520  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Tokyo
Contact Person Wu, Chun-Tse
Country Japan
Tel. 3 35144700 Fax 3 35144707
E-mail tokyo@taitra.org.tw
Address 〒102-0083 東京都千代田区麹町1-10澤田麹町ビル3階     3F., Sawada Kojimachi Bldg., 1-10, Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0083, Japan

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Almaty
Contact Person Arthur J. C. Sun
Country Kazakhstan
Tel. 7 - 727 - 2777848 Fax 7 - 727 - 2777849
E-mail almaty@taitra.org.tw
Address 5, Al-Farabi Ave., Building 2A, Office 203,   Business Center "Nurly Tau",   Almaty 050059, Republic of Kazakhstan

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Beijing
Contact Person Scott Yang
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 10 - 65055801 Fax 86 - 10 - 65055803
E-mail beijing@taitra.org.tw
Address 北京市建国门外大街1号   国贸西楼5层01A   (郵編:100004)

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Shanghai
Contact Person shanghai
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 21 - 63877250 Fax 86 - 21 - 63877230
E-mail shanghai@taitra.org.tw
Address 200030 中国上海市虹桥路3号港汇中心二座2701室   Unit 2701, 2 Grand Gateway, 3 Hongqiao Rd. Xuhui Dist. Shanghai, China 200030  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, Xiamen
Contact Person Mrs. Hsiao Feng-Chyi
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 592 - 2210261 Fax 86 - 592 - 2210262
E-mail xiamen@taitra.org.tw
Address 福建省廈門市白鹭洲路199号普利花園大厦1104室    Room 1104, 11th Floor, Puli Building, Bailuzhou Rd., Xiamen  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Chengdu
Contact Person Mr. David K. J. LUE
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 28 - 86241252 Fax 86 - 28 - 86241577
E-mail chengdu@taitra.org.tw
Address 610021成都巿紅星路三段1號國際金融中心1號辦公樓2805室     Room 2805, Office Tower 1, Chengdu IFS, No.1, Section 3 Hongxing Road, Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Qingdao
Contact Person
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 532 - 85726075 Fax 86 - 532 - 85730438
E-mail qingdao@taitra.org.tw
Address 266071 青岛市市南区香港中路9号香格里拉中心办公楼2602室   2602, 26th Floor Shangri-la Center, No.9, Hongkong Road(M), Qingdao, 266071 ,China  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Nanjing
Contact Person Vincent Lin
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 25 - 58812258 Fax 86 - 25 - 58812338
E-mail nanjing@taitra.org.tw
Address 江蘇省南京市建鄴區江東中路215號河西鳳凰文化廣場B座1008   Room 1008, 10th Floor,Block B. Phoenix Plaza, 215 Mid-Jiangdong Road, Nanjing, China, 210019  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Guangzhou
Contact Person GZ
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 20 - 87659991 Fax 86 - 20 - 87787288
E-mail gz@taitra.org.tw
Address 广州市天河区天河路208号粤海天河城大厦40楼4003A室4003A, 40F, 邮编510620   4003A, 40F, Teemtower, Teemall, 208 Tian He Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, 510620, China  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Dalian
Contact Person Ernest Lin
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 411 - 82642629 Fax 86 - 411 - 82642639
E-mail dalian@taitra.org.tw
Address 大連市西崗區中山路147號森茂大廈1703A室    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Wuhan
Contact Person Futai Wei
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 27 - 85755185 Fax 86 - 27 - 85755685
E-mail wuhan@taitra.org.tw
Address 湖北省武漢市江漢北路8號金茂大樓1618室   Room 1618, 16th Floor, No. 8,Jianghan North Road,Wuhan, Hubei Province, China  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Nanning
Contact Person Kevin Cheng
Country Mainland China
Tel. 86 - 771 - 5786771 Fax 86 - 771 - 5786773
E-mail nanning@taitra.org.tw
Address 廣西南寧市金湖路59號   地王國際商會中心27樓B室 郵編:530028  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur
Contact Person Ms. Tasha Hsiao
Country Malaysia
Tel. 60 - 3 - 20312388 Fax 60 - 3 - 20341388
E-mail kl@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite 20.01, Level 20, Wisma Goldhill,   67 Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur,   Malaysia

Unit Name Yangon
Contact Person Michael J.C. Yeh
Country Myanmar
Tel. 95 - 1 - 8603461 Fax 95 - 1 - 8603463
E-mail yangon@taitra.org.tw
Address Room 206, Union Business Center,   Nat Mauk Road,   Bahan Tsp. Yangon

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Manila
Contact Person Harrison Lan
Country Philippines
Tel. 63 - 02 - 5517349 Fax 63 - 02 - 5516827
E-mail inquiry.manilattc@gmail.com
Address 3rd Floor, Pacific Star Building,   Sen. Gil J. Puyat Ave. corner Makati Ave.,   Makati City, Philippines

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Seoul
Contact Person TOM TUNG-CHUNG TSENG
Country Republic Of Korea
Tel. 82 - 2 - 37898722 Fax 82 - 2 - 37898779
E-mail seoul@taitra.org.tw
Address Room 1202, 12 Fl., Seoul Center Building,   116 Sogongro, Jung-Gu,   Seoul 100-070, Korea

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Singapore
Contact Person Peggy Chang
Country Singapore
Tel. 65 - 62350369 Fax 65 - 62350315
E-mail singapore@taitra.org.tw
Address 6 Temasek Boulevard, #09-03   Suntec Tower Four   Singapore 038986

Unit Name TAITRA Tainan Office
Contact Person Grace Chou
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 6 - 2296623 Fax 886 - 6 - 2296615
E-mail tainan@taitra.org.tw
Address 台南市成功路457號15樓    

Unit Name TAITRA Taichung Office
Contact Person Jerchin Lee
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 4 - 22035933 Fax 886 - 4 - 22032899
E-mail taichung@taitra.org.tw
Address 台中市北區英才路260號1-4F    

Unit Name TAITRA Kaohsiung Office
Contact Person Donald , Lu
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 7 - 3363113 Fax 886 - 7 - 3363118
E-mail kaohsiung@taitra.org.tw
Address 4-5Fl.,28 Min Chuan 1st Rd.,   Kaohsiung 802, Taiwan  

Unit Name TAITRA HsinChu Office
Contact Person JT CHEN
Country Taiwan, Republic Of China
Tel. 886 - 3 - 5163333 Fax 886 - 3 - 5163567
E-mail hsinchu@taitra.org.tw
Address 30071新竹市光復路2段287號6樓    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Bangkok
Contact Person Ms. Tiffany Chen
Country Thailand
Tel. 66 - 2 - 6514470 Fax 66 - 2 - 6515923
E-mail bangkok@taitra.co.th
Address Unit 1204, 12th Fl., GPF Witthayu Tower A,   93/1 Wireless Road, Pathumwan,   Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Representative Office in Ho Chi Minh City
Contact Person Tang Ming Hui
Country Viet Nam
Tel. 84 - 28 - 39390837 Fax 84 - 28 - 39390841
E-mail hcmcity@taitra.org.tw
Address 16Fl., Central Plaza Office Building, No.17, Le Duan Str., Dist.1,   Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam  



MID-EAST

Country Index   I | K | U

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Tehran
Contact Person Sheng-Yu Lu
Country Iran
Tel. 98 - 21 - 88794243 Fax 98 - 21 - 88208642
E-mail tehran@taitra.org.tw
Address 4F, No. 47, Banisi (Former West Farzan) St.,   Africa Ave., Tehran, Iran  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Kuwait
Contact Person Bruce Chou
Country Kuwait
Tel. 965 - 2226 - 1971 Fax 965 - 2226 - 1970
E-mail kuwait@taitra.org.tw
Address 9th floor Mazaya Tower 2,   Al Mutanabi St., Al Sharq   State of Kuwait

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre - Dubai
Contact Person Woody Wang
Country United Arab Emirates
Tel. 971 - 4 - 3967814 Fax 971 - 4 - 3968541
E-mail dubai@taitra.org.tw
Address PO Box 5852   Dubai, UAE  



EUROPE

Country Index   B | F | G | H | I | N | P | R | S | T | U

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Sofia
Contact Person Patty Pei-Chen LIN
Country Bulgaria
Tel. 359 - 2 - 4899736 Fax 359 - 2 - 4899734
E-mail sofia@taitra.org.tw
Address Business Park Sofia, Building 2, 5 Fl.,   1766 Sofia, Bulgaria  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Paris
Contact Person SUSI HSIAO
Country France
Tel. 33 - 1 - 56895300 Fax 33 - 1 - 56895301
E-mail paris@taitra.org.tw
Address 75 BIS, AVENUE MARCEAU 75116 PARIS, FRANCE    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Duesseldorf
Contact Person Frieda C. Hung
Country Germany
Tel. 49 - 211 - 78180 Fax 49 - 211 - 781839
E-mail dsdf@taitra.org.tw
Address Immermannstr. 33,   40210 Duesseldorf, Germany  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center München
Contact Person Gerrit Lee
Country Germany
Tel. 49 - 89 - 5126710 Fax 49 - 89 - 51267171
E-mail munich@taitra.org.tw
Address Sonnenstr. 1, 80331 München, Germany    

Unit Name TAIWAN TRADE CENTER, BUDAPEST
Contact Person James Kuo
Country Hungary
Tel. 36 - 1 - 2664662 Fax 36 - 1 - 2664665
E-mail budapest@taitra.org.tw
Address H-1056 Budapest, Vaci Utca 81, 1 emelet, Hungary    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Milano
Contact Person Huang Fu-Ling
Country Italy
Tel. 39 - 02 - 20241008 Fax 39 - 02 - 20422986
E-mail milan@taitra.org.tw
Address VIA STRADIVARI, 4, 20131 MILANO-ITALY    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Rotterdam
Contact Person Mr. Hsiao Yu-Wei
Country Netherlands
Tel. 31 - 10 - 4460300 Fax 31 - 10 - 4625265
E-mail rotterdam@taitra.org.tw
Address Innsbruckweg 118,   3047 AH Rotterdam,   The Netherlands

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Warsaw
Contact Person Jasmine Teng
Country Poland
Tel. 48 - 22 - 3705210 Fax  
E-mail warsaw@taitra.org.tw
Address ul. Emilii Plater 53, 17 piętro,   00-113 Warszawa   POLAND

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Bucharest
Contact Person Ms.Eirian Yang
Country Romania
Tel. 40 - 21 - 3119971 Fax 40 - 21 - 3119974
E-mail bucharest@taitra.org.tw
Address 3F, Chamber 1,   Strada Buzesti 62-64, Sector 1,   Bucharest, Romania

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Moscow
Contact Person Vincent Shaw
Country Russian Federation
Tel. 7 - 495 - 2342988 Fax 7 - 495 - 2342989
E-mail moscow@taitra.org.tw
Address 3F, 24/2 TVERSKAYA ST.,   KORPUS 1, GATE 4,   MOSCOW 125009, RUSSIA

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, St. Petersburg
Contact Person Dean Lin
Country Russian Federation
Tel. 7 - 812 - 6773368 Fax 7 - 812 - 6773369
E-mail stpetersburg@taitra.org.tw
Address 62, 3-я линия В.О.   Санкт-Петербург 199178   Россия

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Barcelona
Contact Person JENNY TSAI (TSAI CHUN HSIEN)
Country Spain
Tel. 34 - 93 - 2419306 Fax 34 - 93 - 4147503
E-mail barcelona@taitra.org.tw
Address Carrer de Muntaner 239, Entlo. 4, 08021, Barcelona, España    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Istanbul
Contact Person Suna Chen
Country Turkey
Tel. 90 - 212 - 2904000 Fax 90 - 212 - 2904005
E-mail istanbul@taitra.org.tw
Address Eski Buyukdere Caddesi, Meydan Sok No: 3   Veko Giz Plaza, Kat.:13,   Maslak 34396, Istanbul, Turkey

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Kyiv
Contact Person Wendy Liu
Country Ukraine
Tel. 380 - 44 - 5370982 Fax 380 - 44 - 5370983
E-mail kyiv@taitra.org.tw
Address 7B/34, 13 Pimonenko Street, Kyiv, Ukraine 04050    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, London
Contact Person Jeremy Horng
Country United Kingdom
Tel. 44 - 20 - 76384676 Fax 44 - 20 - 76288170
E-mail london@taitra.org.tw
Address 3RD FLOOR, 29 WILSON ST   , LONDON EC2M 2SJ   , UNITED KINGDOM



AFRICA

Country Index   A | E | K | N | S

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Algiers
Contact Person Nicolas LEE
Country Algeria
Tel. 213 - 21 - 922488 Fax 213 - 21 - 922489
E-mail algiers@taitra.org.tw
Address 7 Lotissement El Feth (Les Sables Rouges)   El Biar, Alger, Algeria  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Cairo
Contact Person Herb
Country Egypt
Tel. 20 - 100 - 7182522 Fax  
E-mail cairo@taitra.org.tw
Address 4th Floor, Plot No. 69, Sector 1, Fifth Settlement,   New Cairo   Egypt

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Nairobi
Contact Person Greg Fang
Country Kenya
Tel. 254 - 20 - 2711189 Fax 254 - 20 - 2711169
E-mail nairobi@taitra.org.tw
Address I&M Bank House, 4th Floor,   2nd Ngong Avenue,   P.O. Box 19363-00202, Nairobi, Kenya

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Centre, Lagos
Contact Person Richard Wu
Country Nigeria
Tel. 234 - 806 - 2875420 Fax  
E-mail lagos@taitra.org.tw
Address B9F, SAPETRO Towers, No.1, Adeola Odeku St.,   PMB 80145, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Johannesburg
Contact Person Megan Liu
Country South Africa
Tel. 27 - 11 - 2682006 Fax 27 - 11 - 2682017
E-mail johannesburg@taitra.org.tw
Address GROUND FLOOR,5 CRADOCK AVENUE   , ROSEBANK 2196 ,JOHANNESBURG, RSA  



N-AMERICA

Country Index   C | U

Unit Name TAIWAN TRADE CENTER, TORONTO
Contact Person Maggie Huang
Country Canada
Tel. 1 - 416 - 3639946 Fax 1 - 416 - 3632023
E-mail toronto@taitra.org.tw
Address 2 Queen Street East, Suite 1410,   Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5C 3G7  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Vancouver
Contact Person Ruth R. H. Chang
Country Canada
Tel. 1 - 604 - 6812787 Fax 1 - 604 - 6819886
E-mail vancouver@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite 1730,   650 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC,   V6B 4N8 Canada

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center Miami
Contact Person Sandra Sun
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 305 - 2669191 Fax 1 - 305 - 2668787
E-mail miami@taitra.org.tw
Address 5301 BLUE LAGOON DRIVE, SUITE 150,   MIAMI, FL 33126   U.S.A.

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, San Francisco
Contact Person Simon Lai
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 408 - 9885018 Fax 1 - 408 - 9885029
E-mail sf@taitra.org.tw
Address 5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 306, Santa Clara, CA 95054-1122 U.S.A.    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Chicago
Contact Person Mia Liang
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 312 - 8197350 Fax 1 - 312 - 8197346
E-mail Chicago@taitra.org.tw
Address 225 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2304   Chicago, IL 60601, U.S.A.  

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, New York
Contact Person Cherng-Chuan Su
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 212 - 9041677 Fax 1 - 212 - 9041678
E-mail newyork@taitra.org.tw
Address One Penn Plaza, Suite 2025, New York, NY 10119, U. S. A.    

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Los Angeles
Contact Person Elina Lee
Country United States
Tel. 1 - 213 - 9081801 Fax 1 - 213 - 9081805
E-mail la@taitra.org.tw
Address 3660 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 528, Los Angeles,   CA 90010   U.S.A.



C-AMERICA

Country Index   M

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center, Mexico City
Contact Person LIN, KER-HSIN
Country Mexico
Tel. 52 - 55 - 52458889 Fax 52 - 55 - 52458890
E-mail mexico@taitra.org.tw
Address Bosque de la Reforma 758,   Col. Bosque de Las Lomas, C.P.11700,   Mexico City, Mexico



S-AMERICA

Country Index   B

Unit Name Taiwan Trade Center do Brasil
Contact Person RACHEL HSIU LING LU
Country Brazil
Tel. 55 - 11 - 32831811 Fax 55 - 11 - 32831804
E-mail brazil@taitra.org.tw
Address Av. Paulista, 1274 - 13° Andar, São Paulo   - SP - Brasil, CEP 01310-200  



OCEANIA

Country Index   A

Unit Name TAIWAN TRADE CENTRE SYDNEY
Contact Person Amy Tsai
Country Australia
Tel. 61 - 2 - 92794800 Fax 61 - 2 - 92794811
E-mail sydney@taitra.org.tw
Address Suite16.01, Level 16, 55 Clarence Street,   Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia